Opportunity

I am so grateful to have several opportunities coming my way to really dive into what is really fueling my passion currently.

This week, I get the privilege of hearing Rachel Held Evans speak at a church in walking distance from the college.

Next week, my dream of attending the Allume conference is becoming a reality by assisting my dear friends at iBloom who are a sponsor.

In November, I get the chance to hear Mike Breen and learn about 3DM and the directions our community is going.

I am confident that my world is about to be rocked.  A girl’s got to be prepared.

Privilege.  Dream.  Chance.

Opportunity.

Grateful.

Be well,

2 thoughts on “Opportunity

Leave a Reply

