What I’ve learned: Life is Good

It’s been a few weeks.  Months really.  Life, as it always tends to do, has thrown some curve balls.  I’m finally getting back into a groove.  And life is good, friends.  So good.

For those of you who know me well, you know where I’ve been–physically and in my head–over these past weeks absence.

For those of you who follow my daily twitter/facebook posts–you see the scripture that I’ve been digging into to really find God in the center of this whirlwind.

For those on instagram, you’ve seen photos of good food, good memories and good travels.

For those of you who I’ve been privileged to sit across a table with a good cup of coffee or a meal, you have known my journey over these past months.

I’m excited to be back.  Excited and slowly navigating the curvy path I’ve been on.  I’ve got to stay focused so I don’t fall off the edge, but man, I’m pretty certain the view is going to be spectacular.

 Best,

2 thoughts on “What I’ve learned: Life is Good

Leave a Reply

