Random Monday Thoughts

Hope you’re ready for a great week friends!

  • Sunshine on a Monday=God showing me some extra love and graces for the week ahead.
  • 3 day weekends are the bomb, even if it feels like you blink and it’s 3:30 Sunday afternoon.
  • I finally finished book three of the year (yes–I’m a little behind).  I had intended on finishing another one, but got distracted by the Hunger Games.
  • Re-listening to the Hunger Games soundtrack now that I know the full context of the story.  Excited.
  • I’m pretty sure I’ll have no problems getting back on schedule with my one book a month schedule.
  • It’s April 9th.  May 9th is the last day of classes for the students I work with.  Holy buckets where has this year gone?
  • May 11th is coming soon.  🙂
  • I think I am going to start my 40 before 40 list now…

Best,

Leave a Reply

