Really?

One of those moments when I said, “Really?”  But honestly, I love it when God shows up at the just the right time.

A tad frustrated after installing a phone update this morning thinking I was being responsible and not procrastinating when noticing a few glitches.  That ended up in me at the Verizon store over lunch learning I have to have a replacement overnight-ed.  Ironic how I was just talking about having more time and my phone is temporarily MIA.

I could have been frustrated leaving the store, but I was actually at peace.  That was confirmed when I was greeted by this on the radio when I got in the car.

Best,

Leave a Reply

