This morning I became one of “those girls”

I would actually think “those women” is probably a more proper term muttered underneath ones breath.

You know the ones…the women still getting ready for their day in the car?

Now don’t get all crazy on me yet–there was no make-up application going on (can we say, “dangerous!!!”)

But there was a head-full of rollers sitting atop my head today.

And based on how my hair looks today, it will by no means be the last time my rollers make the trip to work.

Happy Monday!

5 thoughts on “This morning I became one of “those girls”

  1. Yay!! That is so great! Remember: the bigger the hair the closer to Jesus!! πŸ™‚

    But it’s not really big. Just full and fabulous!! Snap!

  2. made me smile and it’s been one of those days… only one of those days for me meant a bad napping baby only to be cranky all day and then litearlly falling down the steps πŸ™‚ thanks for this post …

  3. Pingback: Since you were wondering… | pliable

Leave a Reply

