Hiatus

Effective Immediately: A hiatus is in effect.

Cause: Busiest time of year at work, our 30-day notice on our apartment is in (meaning we must move out by Aug 31), which also means there’s tons of work on the house to be done, I don’t want to force my writing which is exactly what will happen if I try to continue writing and in all of this busy-ness, I don’t want to forget that I have a husband and a family and friends who need my love and attention.

I’ll try and post some house pics periodically.  But if I don’t, I’m not gonna beat myself up about it.

I’ll be back.  September 1st.  You can count on it!

Best,

One thought on “Hiatus

  1. Ahh.. I was wondering what happened to ya. 😉

    Good luck with everything work-related and know I’m on top of the house workings.

    Love.

Leave a Reply

