New favorite website

So, I have always loved cooking and baking and now that I’m doing that for 2 people, I’ve been able to become a lot more creative and love being in the kitchen.

Lew found this site earlier this week and girls and boys, just GET READY…it is a virtual potluck, so I recommend you click with CAUTION because there are some delectable looking foods on this site

If you click on a photo, it will take you a blog where the recipe lies.  I’m trying to figure out how to get these recipes to my kitchen without killing so many trees.  I want to print them ALL!  If you have any suggestions on how to do this, please let me know.  I guess one day I could have a computer monitor installed into the front of one of my kitchen cabinets….sounds like a plan to me!

One thought on “New favorite website

  1. um, crap. sorry for the crass language, can’t use it with a two year old. you have me addicted to this site. i can’t wait to send it to my mom who has me addicated to my cooks illustrated online subscription she got me. did you see the amazing applesauce recipe by hannah? so making that next week, if only i had found it two months ago, might just have to make it through the winter even though i’ll pay more for my apples (honeycrisp are so the best). argh, way to go faith. first the bread, now this…

Leave a Reply

