Super-Secret-Suprise-Date-Day

High

Amazing View!

Amazing View!

Flower, er, Heart (look at the shape of the building and turn your head upside down)

Krohn Conservatory

Amazing Spring Floral Display

Running Water

Montgomery Inn Ribs...mmmm

Montgomery Inn Ribs...mmmm

Tornado…

A tornado of a hockey game!!!

A tornado of a hockey game!!!

One thought on “Super-Secret-Suprise-Date-Day

  1. Hi Faith–
    Sounds like an awfully romantic day! I wish my boyfriend would take me and do all these super romantic activities! Maybe we can get them to meet up, my boyfriend can take some notes and one day I’ll get to experience the same sort of uber-romantic-super-sweet-surprise-date-day! I’m kinda jealous…

    Sincerely,
    Anonymous

Leave a Reply

