Not much to say…

Just really thankful.  Been reminded of a lot of folks who are going through rough times or aren’t as fortunate as I to have a steady job, warm bed and a full belly on a daily basis.

If you would, please just lift up a prayer for some of the folks who’ve been having it rough–some, REALLY rough:

Penny

Mary Ann

Enos

Mark

Dianne

Sean

Parker

Thanks friends.  I appreciate it and I know they do as well.

One thought on “Not much to say…

  1. Thanks for the uplift of prayer, Faith. I saw this and it brightened up my morning to know that someone cares. I am so thankful for you and your constant encouragement and prayer. I love you girl!

Leave a Reply

