Weekend Update

This past weekend I traveled to TN to share with my forever friend Tammy in her wedding shower. She and Michael (here after referred to as “MJ”) are planning a great little private ceremony on the beaches of Gulf Shores, AL in a few weeks.

The beach ceremony will be quite the reunion and mini-vacay for several of my college friends and I’m excited for a beach getaway so soon after the craziness of a new academic year commencing. Plus, it’ll be great to have the Beau in tow. 🙂

I’m so thrilled to be able to share in Tammy’s life for the past 8 years and see the faithfulness and love that God has shared to her through MJ. And MJ for SURE is getting quite the treasure himself, but I know I don’t have to tell him twice–he’s certain to already know it.

My deepest congrats you two–many blessings (and reunions in the new house) for your future together!!!

Leave a Reply

