We

I am trying to live a patient life. One that is grateful for the place God has me today and see the good and the beauty in today.

I am 26 years old. I have lived such a FULL life and have so much to be proud of. So much to be thankful for.

I am counting my blessings. Thanking God for health, a great job that MATTERS, great family and friends, a great community.

I am a good friend. I am loyal. I return phone calls and emails & plan visits just to catch up and learn about growing up together.

I am thankful. I am living a full life. I have all my needs met. I am educated. I have traveled and hope to do much more.

I am striving for contentment. I have more than I need. I desire to be all that my creator desires. Putting my plans in His.

I am all these things. But I do not matter. It is about us. Dying to self. Living for Christ and others. Daily.

Help me find the “we” in my life.

2 thoughts on “We

Leave a Reply

