Labor Day in Review…

I’m still a little behind on updating my blog…trying to get everyone caught up as I’m still catching my breath.

Leia and I

So, my dear friend Leia and her husband John have moved back to the states from Cyprus after 2 years there (Leia’s “motherland”). We were in our graduate program at Lee together and spend many a days “studying” which really ended up in hour long conversations about life, ministry, God, love and everything in between. Friendships like these are a rare treasure.

We revisited those days last weekend with a 3 hour visit to our favorite book shop, dinner at Lamberto’s with the gang, and an early morning Panera visit on Labor Day.

So glad you are back Leia!!!

Leave a Reply

